×
MENU

Strategic Accounts Managers

To meet the unique needs of window manufacturers, original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and specialty glass fabricators, Vitro Architectural Glass (formerly PPG Glass) Strategic Accounts Managers are available throughout North America.

For any sales or project inquiry, contact a Strategic Accounts Manager in your area. If you wish to purchase truck-load quantities of Vitro Architectural Glass products, please contact us.

Click your location on the map below to access your regional sales representative’s contact information and view your territory.

Are you an architect, interior designer or specifier looking for an architectural rep? Click here.

Devron Patterson

Deron Patterson

(281) 841-0829
dpatterson@vitro.com

Tony Lombardo

Tony Lombardo

(610) 246-4595
alombardo@vitro.com

David Linhart

David Linhart

(214) 218-1382
dlinhart@vitro.com

Patrick Campbell

Patrick Campbell

(717) 448-0910
pcampbell@vitro.com

Dan Stipetich

Dan Stipetich

(412) 667-1573
dstipetich@vitro.com

Jim Bray

Jim Bray

(714) 235-1171
jbray@vitro.com

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

773-288-8289
cholmes@vitro.com

Wayne Quinn

Wayne Quinn

(902) 835-7281
wquinn@vitro.com

Dave Sukut

Dave Sukut

204-479-4546
dsukut@vitro.com

Paul DiCesare

Paul DiCesare

(610) 389-5903
pdicesare@vitro.com

Dinsmore and Quinn

Dinsmore and Quinn

Dinsmore: (519) 673-8848
Quinn: (902) 835-7281
Dinsmore: rdinsmore@vitro.com
Quinn: wquinn@vitro.com

Rick Dinsmore

Rick Dinsmore

(519) 673-8848
rdinsmore@vitro.com

Chuck Kerr

Chuck Kerr

(403) 279-8831
chkerr@vitro.com

Waites and Kerr

Waites and Kerr

Waites: (971) 219-3692
Kerr: (403) 279-8831
Waites: jwaites@vitro.com
Kerr: chkerr@vitro.com

Chuck McMullen

Chuck McMullen

(559) 281-3783
cmcmullen@vitro.com

Jim Waites

Jim Waites

(971) 219-3692
jwaites@vitro.com

Call us or send us your questions and comments.